Skip to main content

Staff Emails

Administration
Name Position Email Address
Rae Lynn Dooley Principal rae.dooley@aps.edu
Melissa Bustillos Clerk bustillos_m@aps.edu
Tanya Chavez Principal's Secretary tanya.chavez@aps.edu
Adalena Maldonado Community Coordinator adalena.maldonado@aps.edu

 

Staff
Name Position Email Address
Kathleen Anaya Educational Assistant anaya_k@aps.edu
Julia Andujo Educational Assistant julia.andujo@aps.edu
Maria Andujo Educational Assistant maria.andujo@aps.edu
Crystal Armijo Counselor crystal.armijo@aps.edu
Lorraine Baca Social Worker baca_vir@aps.edu
Jennifer Garcia Educational Assistant jennifer.garcia@aps.edu
Matthew Gates Art Teacher gates@aps.edu
Jesse Gurule Janitor jesse.gurule@aps.edu
Kimberly Jimenez Marin Educational Assistant kimberly.jimenezmarin@aps.edu
Danette Lara Educational Assistant lara_d@aps.edu
Erinn Maestas Resource Teacher of Professional Development/SAT Co-Chair maestas_er@aps.edu
Kathleen Matier Behavior Redirector matier@aps.edu
Ann Meador Reading Interventionist/SAT Co-Chair plasa@aps.edu
Elizabeth Montoya Educational Assistant elizabeth.montoya2@aps.edu
Maria Munoz Janitor maria.munoz2@aps.edu
Anna Nevarez Nurse Assistant nevarez_a@aps.edu
Evangeline Pacheco Math Interventionist pacheco_ev@aps.edu
Dalila Perkins Librarian miano@aps.edu
Elizabeth Silva Educational Assistant silva_e@aps.edu
Anna Swan Nurse anna.swan@aps.edu
Brad Valdez Head Janitor valdez_brad@aps.edu

 

Teachers
Name Position Email Address
Nadine Armijo 1st Grade Teacher (Long Term Substitute) e501396@aps.edu
Karen Armstrong Pre-K Teacher karen.armstrong@aps.edu
Shirley Barreto Kindergarten Teacher (Dual Language) shirley.barreto@aps.edu
Grace Bright 4th/5th Grade Teacher (Dual Language) grace.braden@aps.edu
Celina Esquibel Head Special Education Teacher esquibel_ce@aps.edu
Ronald Gabuyo (Yohanne) 5th Grade Teacher ronald.gabuyo@aps.edu
Maria Hernandez 1st/2nd Grade Teacher (Dual Language) hernandez_ml@aps.edu
Clara Jaramillo-Ainsworth 2nd Grade Teacher jaramillo_cl@aps.edu
William Kolkmeyer Physical Education Teacher kolkmeyer@aps.edu
Virginia Koning Physical Education Teacher koning@aps.edu
Erinn Maestas Gifted Teacher maestas_er@aps.edu
Catherine (Deanie) Montaño Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher montano_cat@aps.edu
Marta Rodriguez 5th Grade Teacher marta.rodriguez@aps.edu
Julie Trujillo Kindergarten Teacher trujillo_jul@aps.edu
Blanca Villalobos Vargas 3rd/4th Grade Teacher (Dual Language) blanca.villalobosvargas@aps.edu
Janay Wilson 3rd Grade Teacher janay.wilson@aps.edu